Technical Staff

Technical staff in the Department of Biological Sciences:

Jane Dodd
Laboratory Manager

E: j.dodd@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 511345
L: CTH106

 

Rebecca Turner (profile)
Laboratory Manager

E: rebecca.turner@chester.ac.uk 
T: 01244 511345
L: CTH106

 

Sue Dunn
Laboratory Technician/Demonstrator

E: s.dunn@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH003

 

Helen Green (profile)
Laboratory Assistant  

E: h.green@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH106

 

Gareth Jones
Demonstrator

E: g.jones@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513429
L: Thomas 004

 

Mary Wood (profile)
Demonstrator 

E: m.wood@chester.ac.uk 
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH014

 

  Dr Dan Baldock (profile)
Laboratory Technician

E: d.baldock@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH106

 

  Kate Peters
Laboratory Technician

E: c.peters@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH106

 

Rachel Atkinson
Laboratory Assistant

E: r.atkinson@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH106