Technical Staff

Technical staff in the Department of Biological Sciences:

Rebecca Turner (profile)
Laboratory Manager
E: rebecca.turner@chester.ac.uk 
T: 01244 511345
L: CTH106
Hannah Rigby (profile)
Laboratory Manager
E: h.rigby@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 511345

L: CTH106

Helen Green (profile)
Laboratory Assistant
E: h.green@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050

L: CTH106

Gareth Jones
Demonstrator
E: g.jones@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513429
L: Thomas 004
Mary Wood (profile)
Demonstrator 
E: m.wood@chester.ac.uk 
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH014
Dr Dan Baldock (profile)
Laboratory Technician
E: d.baldock@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH106
Kate Peters (profile)
Laboratory Technician
E: c.peters@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH106
Rachel Atkinson
Laboratory Assistant
E: r.atkinson@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH106
Anna Newlaczyl
Demonstrator
E: a.newlaczyl@chester.ac.uk
T: 01244 513050
L: CTH106