Chester provides four main learning sites: Parkgate Road Campus, Chester; the Kingsway Buildings, Chester; Riverside Campus, Chester; and Chester Business School.

Since opening in 1839, the University of Chester has grown and changed radically to become the modern 21st century university that you see today. While we are still proud of the heritage on which the University is built, we are excited about creating new facilities, and have invested nearly £117 million in the Parkgate Road Campus, Kingsway Buildings,  Riverside Campus and Chester Business School in the last few years.