Meet The Team

Work Based Learning Staff

Jeremy Peach - WBL Director
T:  01244 512124
E:  j.peach@chester.ac.uk

Debbie Scott - WBL Academic Advisor (Warrington)
T:  01925 534336
E:  debbie.scott@chester.ac.uk

Julia Ball - WBL Manager
T:  01244 512102
E:  j.ball@chester.ac.uk

Placement Consultants

Beth Antonious - Placement Consultant
Placement Categories:  Business Administration, Event Organisation, Finance, Human Resources & Recruitment, Logistics, Market/Statistical Research & Analysis, Research Projects, Retail & Sales, Tourism & Hospitality
T:  01244 512181
E:  b.antonious@chester.ac.uk

Philippa Bevan- Placement Consultant (Wed-Fri)
Placement Categories:  Business Administration, Event Organisation, Finance, Human Resources & Recruitment, Logistics, Market/Statistical Research & Analysis, Research Projects, Retail & Sales, Tourism & Hospitality
T:  01244 512854
E:  p.bevan@chester.ac.uk

Alistair Booth - Placement Consultant
Placement Categories:  Secondary Education, DBS Applications
T:  01244 512107
E:  a.booth@chester.ac.uk

Sarah Coull - Placement Consultant
Placement Categories:  Creative Arts, Graphic Design, Journalism & Media, Social Media, Marketing & PR, Performing Arts
T:  01244 512389
E:  s.coull@chester.ac.uk

Sandra Crump - Placement Consultant (Mon-Thu)
Placement Categories:  Animal Services, Health and Nutrition, Life Sciences including Biology, Wildlife Conservation & Ecology, MA in Clinical Counselling
T: 01244 512028
E: s.crump@chester.ac.uk

Faye Matthews - Placement Consultant
Placement Categories:  Law Enforcement, Legal Services, Police Vetting Applications for Placements
T:  01244 512285
E:    faye.matthews@chester.ac.uk

Dianne Noon - Placement Consultant (Mon-Thu)
Placement Categories:  All Warrington Placements, Police Vetting Applications for Placements
T:  01925 534242
E:  d.noon@chester.ac.uk

Jayne Rodgers - Placement Consultant
Placement Categories:  Shrewsbury Placements, Geography & IDS, Natural Sciences, Additional Needs/Inclusion Plans (shared with Julia Ball)
T:  01244 512855
E:  j.rodgers@chester.ac.uk

Sally Sutherland - Placement Consultant (Mon-Wed)
Placement Categories:  Education within an Organisation, Further, Higher & Adult Education, Pre-School/Nursery, Primary Education, Special Educational Needs, History & Archaeology
T:  01244 512083
E:  TBC

Katie Whitaker Moon – Placement Consultant
Placement Categories:  Community Projects, Computing, Leisure & Recreation
T: 01244 512235
E: k.moon@chester.ac.uk

Admins

Clare Brough - Administration Assistant (Mon, Tue, Wed [am])
General WBL queries
T:  01244 512100
E:  c.brough@chester.ac.uk

Emma Nelson - Administration Assistant (Wed [pm], Thu, Fri)
General WBL queries
T:  01244 512100
E:  e.nelson@chster.ac.uk