Contact

Andrew Lilley
Director
T: 01244 512124
E: a.lilley@chester.ac.uk
Debbie Scott
Academic Advisor (Warrington Campus)
T: 01925 534336
E: debbie.scott@chester.ac.uk
Julia Ball
WBL Manager
T: 01244 512102
E: j.ball@chester.ac.uk
Alistair Booth
Placement Coordinator
T: 01244 512107
E: a.booth@chester.ac.uk
Vikki Brockhurst
Placement Coordinator
T: 01244 512513
E: v.brockhurst@chester.ac.uk
Sandra Crump
Placement Coordinator
T: 01244 512028
E: s.crump@chester.ac.uk
Leanne Gleave
Placement Coordinator
T: 01244 512285
E: l.gleave@chester.ac.uk
Dianne Noon
Placement Coordinator (Warrington Campus)
T: 01925 534242
E: d.noon@chester.ac.uk
Caroline Willis
Placement Coordinator
T: 01244 512181
E: c.willis@chester.ac.uk
Christy Love-Fox
WBL Apprentice

T: 01244 512100
E: c.lovefox@chester.ac.uk