Meet The Team

Jeremy Peach
WBL Director
T: 01244 512124
E: j.peach@chester.ac.uk 
Debbie Scott
WBL Academic Advisor (Warrington)
T: 01925 534336
E: debbie.scott@chester.ac.uk
Julia Ball
WBL Manager
T: 01244 512102
E: j.ball@chester.ac.uk
Alistair Booth
Placement Coordinator
Placement Categories:  Health & Nutrition, Secondary Education, DBS Applications 
T: 01244 512107
E: a.booth@chester.ac.uk
Philippa Bevan
Placement Coordinator
Placement Categories:  Finance, Logistics, Market/Statistical Research & Analysis, Politics, Social Research, Retail & Sales, Sports 
T: 01244 512845
E:  p.bevan@chester.ac.uk
Vikki Brockhurst
Placement Coordinator
Placement Categories: Marketing & PR, Social Media, 12 month Sandwich Placements 
T: 01244 512513 / 511967
E: v.brockhurst@chester.ac.uk
Clare Brough
Administration Assistant
General WBL queries
T:  01244 512100
E:  c.brough@chester.ac.uk 
Sarah Coull
Placement Coordinator 
Placement Categories:  Business Administration, Event Organisation, Human Resources & Recruitment, Tourism & Hospitality 
T:  01244 512389 
E:  s.coull@chester.ac.uk
Sandra Crump
Placement Coordinator (Mon-Thu)
Placement Categories: Animal Sciences, Life Sciences including Biology, Wildlife Conservation & Ecology, MA in Clinical Counselling 
T: 01244 512028
E: s.crump@chester.ac.uk
Ellen Evans
Placement Coordinator 
Placement Categories:  Art & Photography, Dance & Drama, Graphic Design, Journalism, Media 
T:  01244 512181 
E:  e.evans@chester.ac.uk
Leanne Gleave
Placement Coordinator
Placement Categories:  Law Enforcement, Legal Services
T: 01244 512285
E: l.gleave@chester.ac.uk
Dianne Noon
Placement Coordinator (Mon-Thu)
Placement Categories:  All Warrington Placements 
T: 01925 534242
E: d.noon@chester.ac.uk
Helen Roberts
Placement Coordinator (Mon-Wed) 
Placement Categories:  Education within an Organisation, Further, Higher & Adult Education, Pre-School/Nursery, Primary Education, Specific Needs Education, History & Archaeology 
T:  01244 512235 
E:  h.roberts@chester.ac.uk 
Jayne Rodgers
Placement Coordinator 
Placement Categories:  Community, Computing, Engineering, Geography & IDS, Natural Sciences, Additional Needs/Inclusion Plans (shared with Julia Ball) 

T:  01244 512855 
E:  j.rodgers@chester.ac.uk